Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Administration

Chief Administrative Officer (Town Manager), Acting Town Clerk:
Richard Malone, richard@hampton.ca
506-832-6065

Director of Finance & Human Resources Management (Treasurer), Acting Assistant Town Clerk:
Sherman St. Germain, sherman@hampton.ca
506-832-6065

Assistant Treasurer:
Katie Cameron, katie@hampton.ca
506-832-1572

Accounting Assistant:
Shawna Miller, shawna@hampton.ca
506-832-1572

IT Coordinator:
Colin Crealock, colin@hampton.ca
506-832-6050

Executive Assistant:
Jessie Dean, jessie@hampton.ca
506-832-6065